Membership Fees Increase from $4,500 to $7,500 on September 30th!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Events Page Test

Upcoming Events / Webinars

Our events are focused on delivering value to the users that are constantly frustrated by the lack of transparency into this job & application roadmap.

Check out our upcoming events / webinars below!

How to Whiteboard in the PM Interview
w/ Google PM

Meryam Bukhari

Sat, Mar 6, 2021

1:00 PM EST

The Best Websites to Apply
to
Product Manager Jobs

Rich Chen

Mon, Mar 8, 2021

7:00 PM EST

How to Answer A/B Testing Questions in the PM Interview w/ Chartbeat PM

Sean Pardo

Tue, Mar 9, 2021

6:30 PM

How to Transition to Product Management Without Taking a Pay Cut

Grace M. Heiderscheidt

Wed, Mar 10, 2021

8:00 PM EST

Top Frameworks Every Product Manager
Should Know

Bipul Sinha

Sat, Mar 13, 2021

1:00 PM EST

How to Convert Final Round Product Manager Interviews Into Offers

Rich Chen

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

7:00 PM EST

Crushing the First 30 Days as a First-Time Product Manager w/ Nike PM

Lawrence Tai

Wed, Mar 17, 2021

7:00 PM EST

Metrics & Dashboarding in the PM Interview
w/ Google PM

Meryam Bukhari

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 1:00

PM EST

How to Differentiate Yourself During Product Manager Interviews

Rich Chen

Mon, Mar 22, 2021

7:00 PM EST

How to Understand
Your Customers
w/ Google PM

Meryam Bukhari

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

1:00 PM EST

How to Create an Effective Product Roadmap w/ Northwestern Mutual PM

Brian Plumacher

Sat, Apr 3, 2021

9:30 AM EST

How to Answer API Questions in the
PM Interview

Mohammad Muntakim

Sat, Apr 10, 2021

9:30 AM EST

How to Make Prioritization Decisions in
Product Management

Erik Dawson

Sat, Apr 17, 2021

1:00 PM EST

Contact Us

If you are interested in our services, schedule a call with us. For all other inquires, feel free to reach out to us directly via the contact form or email.