Events

Upcoming Events / Webinars

Our events are focused on delivering value to the users that are constantly frustrated by the lack of transparency into this job & application roadmap.

Check out our upcoming events / webinars below!

How to Answer Product Life Cycle Questions in the PM Interview

Garrett Lang

Sat, May 15, 2021

9:30 AM EST

How to Make Prioritization Decisions in
Product Management

Erik Dawson

Sat, May 15, 2021

1:00 PM EST

Beginner's Guide to
PM Interviewing
w/ Dutchie PM

Anthony Rudeen

Sat, May 29, 2021

9:30 AM EST

How to Answer Technical PM Interview Questions
w/ Amazon PM

Jimmy Ng

Tue, Jun 1, 2021

6:30 PM EST

How to Effectively Crack Any Product Manager
Case Study

Roman Kolosovskiy

Sat, Jun 5, 2021

9:30 AM EST

How to Answer PM Data Science Interview Questions w/ Amazon PM

Jimmy Ng

Tue, Jun 8, 2021

6:30 PM EST

How to Answer UX Research Questions in the PM Interview

Kathy Sirui Liu

Sat, Jun 12, 2021

9:30 AM EST

How to Answer Product Marketing Questions in the PM Interview

Allison Whaley

Sat, Jun 19, 2021

9:30 AM EST

How to Answer UX Design Questions in the
PM Interview

Laine Henry

Tue, Jun 22, 2021

6:30 PM EST

How to Do
Product Discovery Effectively

Tony Lew

Sat, Jun 26, 2021

9:30 AM EST

How to Answer A/B Testing Questions in the PM Interview w/ Chartbeat PM

Sean Pardo

Tue, Jun 29, 2021

6:30 PM EST

Getting Product to Market

David Gritz

Sat, Jul 10, 2021

9:30 AM EST

Metrics & Dashboarding in the PM Interview w/ Google PM

Meryam Bukhari

Sat, Jul 17, 2021

1:00 PM EST

How to Understand Your Customers w/ Google PM

Meryam Bukhari

Sat, Jul 24, 2021

1:00 PM EST

How to Whiteboard in the PM Interview w/ Google PM

Meryam Bukhari

Sat, Aug 7, 2021

1:00 PM EST

Top Frameworks Every Product Manager Should Know

Bipul Sinha

Sat, Aug 14, 2021

1:00 PM EST

How to Understand Your Customers w/ Google PM

Meryam Bukhari

Sat, Jul 24, 2021

1:00 PM EST

How to Whiteboard in the PM Interview w/ Google PM

Meryam Bukhari

Sat, Aug 7, 2021

1:00 PM EST

Contact Us

If you are interested in our services, schedule a call with us. For all other inquires, feel free to reach out to us directly via the contact form or email.